Tha Club House Click "Ovawurked Undapaid"
$4.99 - $10.00

  • Tha Club House Click
  • Tha Club House Click

Tha Club House Click "Ovawurked Undapaid"
$4.99 - $10.00

Black Rain Entertainment recording artists Tha Club House Click have released the eagerly awaited album, Ovaworked Undapaid. The collection, which follows the Memphis-based MC’s acclaimed Land of Da Lost, is available now. Ovaworked Undapaid marks the latest installment to Black Rain’s growing catalog. Furthermore, Ovaworked Undapaid is highlighted by such buzz tracks as the controversial “Ike Turner” and the street anthem “F** A Job,” and features appearances from the entire Black Rain Click. Tha Club House Click was founded by the late Lord Infamous of Three 6 Mafia (Da Mafia 6ix) and II Tone. The group members are II Tone, Mac Montese, Mr. 4Twenty, Jak Danielz and Da Crime Click. The group’s first album After Sics arrived in January 2009 and immediately affirmed Black Rain as a major force. This is the first release by Tha Club House Click since the passing of Lord Infamous. “Dat Work” performed by Mr. 4Twenty is the first single and video released from the album.

Track Listing

  1. Ovaworked Undapaid
  2. Bubble Gum ( II Tone, Santerria & Mac Montese )
  3. Pancho V12
  4. Blow Ah Nigga Ass Off ( II Tone, Mr. 4Twenty & Mac Montese )
  5. Hustle Hard ( Mac Montese )
  6. Pimpin' ( II Tone feat. Chilly Rankin )
  7. Why Work
  8. Fuck A Job ( II Tone, Mr. 4Twenty & Mac Montese )
  9. Amber Rose ( II Tone, Jak Danielz, Mr. 4Twenty & Mac Montese )
  10. Shit On 'Em
  11. Sacrifice ( II Tone ft. Kaoz )
  12. Oooh ( II Tone, Yung Madness & Mac Montese )
  13. Bounce Back ( II Tone )
  14. What's Goin On
  15. Ike Turner ( II Tone & Mac Montese )
  16. Usain Bolt ( Jak Danielz )
  17. I Do It ( Netwurk ft. Mr. 4Twenty )
  18. We Back ( Da Crime Click ft. Netwurk )
  19. Mirror ( II Tone )
  20. Hustlin' Wit Dat Work ( Mr. 4Twenty )
  21. Finna ( II Tone ft. Mac Montese )

More in Cds View All