II Tone "Heaven Sent Hell Bound"
$4.99 - $9.99

  • II Tone

II Tone "Heaven Sent Hell Bound"
$4.99 - $9.99

II Tone busted onto the scene a few years back with his album “In Too Deep” though it came out of nowhere he gained a fanbase off the album which featured him rapping over hot production by Navigator. When asked about his second album, “Heaven Sent Hell Bound,” he says “it's been a long time coming and his fans will be impressed”. Blessed with a new producer and some refinement as an artist he has big plans for this album which features the songs like “I Aint Scarred” and “Chew Me”.

Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Secret Service (The Truth)
  3. Howard Q Intro
  4. I Ain't Scared Feat. Da Crime-Click
  5. FucK The World
  6. South Memphis Feat. Da Nolia Boyz & Mac Villen
  7. Chew Me Up Feat. Chilly Rankin, Mac Montese, Crazy Macka & Miss World
  8. In Tha Club Feat. Da Nolia Boyz
  9. Famous
  10. Ghetto Love Feat. Mahogany
  11. Whoop Dat Bitch Feat. Mac Montese
  12. Rehab (Skit)
  13. Gotta Habit
  14. What's Beef Feat. Mr. Sche, Mac Villen & D.J. Cree
  15. Friends Feat. Da Nolia Boyz
  16. Real Niggaz
  17. Money Bring Power (CS) Feat. T-Rock & Kingpin Skinny Pimp
  18. Southside Ryders
  19. Imitators Feat. Da Crime-Click
  20. Outro

More in Cds View All