II Tone "In Too Deep"
$4.99 - $9.99

  • II Tone

II Tone "In Too Deep"
$4.99 - $9.99

II Tone presents his nationwide debut album In Too Deep after years of making noise on the underground scene in Memphis, TN. In Too Deep is produced entirely by The Navigator and features appearances from T-Rock, Kingpin Skinny Pimp, Da-Crime Click, Miss T, and C.I.A.

Track Listing

  1. Just Gettin' Started (Intro)
  2. What I Like
  3. No Remorse Pt. 2 Feat. Da Crime-Click
  4. It's Time
  5. Stay Down Feat. Chilly Rankin
  6. Comin' Hard
  7. Back It Up Feat. Miss T.
  8. Lifestyles Of A Thug Pt. 2 Feat. Da Crime-Click
  9. Watch Yo Step Feat. Mac Montese
  10. Money Bring Power Feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp & T-Rock
  11. America
  12. Down South Regime Feat. Da Crime-Click & Miss T.
  13. Here I Am
  14. Come Get High
  15. It Ain't Over

More in Cds View All