Lord Infamous – "Futuristic Rowdy Bounty Hunter"
$4.99 - $9.99

  • Lord Infamous –

Lord Infamous – "Futuristic Rowdy Bounty Hunter"
$4.99 - $9.99

Black Rain Entertainment presents Futuristic Rowdy Bounty Hunter by Lord Infamous. Album includes features from Chamillionaire, II Tone, T-Rock, Mac Montese, Gangsta Boo, Koopsta Knicca, Nasty Nardo and more.

Track Listing

  1. Did U Know
  2. I Be
  3. War Love Feat. II Tone & Koopsta Knicca
  4. Bout It Feat. Nasty Nardo, II Tone & T-Rock
  5. Don't Stop Feat. T-Rock & Mac Montese
  6. Dead Man Walkin Feat. II Tone
  7. Love My Whip (remix) Chamillionaire, T-Rock & II Tone
  8. Lord Speaks
  9. Game Plan Feat. Gangsta Boo, II Tone & T-Rock
  10. Cry Feat. T-Rock, II Tone, Mac Montese & Big Cheese
  11. Niggaz Like You Feat. T-Rock & II Tone
  12. Jump Feat. II Tone & Mac Montese
  13. Outro (I'm Back)
  14. In Da Hood (bonus track) (II Tone)

More in Cds View All